top of page

CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE RESEARCH PROJECT

Updated: Apr 4

  1. In this group project, I serve as the team lead. My responsibilities include monitoring the team's progress, ensuring the project advances at an appropriate pace, and confirming tasks are evenly allocated among team members. As the lead, I also establish deadlines and coordinate group meetings to foster a strong, motivated, and cohesive team environment throughout the project's duration.

  2. As the team lead, I facilitated discussions both within and beyond the classroom setting. I made sure that our team was on the same page regarding our objectives by establishing the contents page, which significantly influenced the report's structure and flow.

  3. I carried out primary research involving local shipyards and naval engineers (whose names must remain confidential). I developed the interview questions and arranged Zoom call sessions with various personnel. Leveraging their expert insights into the technology, I was able to offer guidance and direction to the team on how to advance with our project's implementation.

  4. I contributed by identifying valuable resources and data that were instrumental in the preparation of the report, including information extracted from declassified official US government documents.

  5. I was responsible for authoring the sections on: Introduction, Background, Issues, Overview of Concepts, Implementing Hydrogen Fuel Cell Engine in ARESA 5000-4000 TC, Environmental Impact, and the transcript of the interview session with the Naval engineer.

  6. I was responsible for constructing the content of the Transmittal Letter.

15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection

Beginning this critical thinking course, my objectives were to sharpen my communication abilities, enhance my report writing skills, and find a harmonious blend of clarity and sensitivity in diverse i

bottom of page